Weekly View
Sun. 29 Jan, 2017 - Sat. 4 Feb, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 30, 2017

Music Insights - Stolen Moment (Mon. 30 Jan, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Music Insights - Stolen Moments

Dialogue & Demonstration by
Metta Quintet

Stolen Moments is a thoroughly captivating and informative program that introduces audiences to jazz music's rich history and to the names, faces and music of some of its many masters. On a broader level, Stolen Moments also highlights the interplay between the jazz movement and the evolution of American culture throughout the 20th Century and how other genres of music, both in the U.S. were influenced.

The Metta Quintet is presented by JazzReach, a New York based organization dedicated to the teaching of jazz music.

The evening program is free but reservations are suggested and donations are appreciated!


reserveseatnow

 



Tuesday, January 31, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

Jazz Wednesdays - Guitarist Bruce Forman - Winter 2017 (Wed. 1 Feb, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Jazz Wednesday musical guest for February 1st, 2017 will be Bruce Forman.


 

Jazz Wednesdays Winter 2017 brings great jazz music and great food together. Concerts are at the distinctive [seven-degrees] event facility, 891 Laguna Canyon Rd., Laguna Beach.

A full bar and new buffet dinner menu are available for purchase.

Cover charge is $20 in advance, $25 at the door and $140 for the full Season.

buyticketsnow

buyseasontickets



Thursday, February 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar