Weekly View
Sun. 26 Feb, 2017 - Sat. 4 Mar, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 27, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

Jazz Wednesdays - Akiko Tsuruga Organ Trio with drummer Jeff Hamilton and guitarist Graham Dechter - Winter 2017 (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Jazz Wednesday musical guest for March 1st, 2017 will be Akiko Tsuruga Organ Trio with drummer Jeff Hamilton and guitarist Graham Dechter.


 

Jazz Wednesdays Winter 2017 brings great jazz music and great food together. Concerts are at the distinctive [seven-degrees] event facility, 891 Laguna Canyon Rd., Laguna Beach.

A full bar and new buffet dinner menu are available for purchase.

Cover charge is $20 in advance, $25 at the door and $140 for the full Season.

buyticketsnow

buyseasontickets



Thursday, March 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 03, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar