Weekly View
Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 - Sat. 15 Apr, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, April 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Jazz Wednesdays - Tony Guerrero - Winter 2017 (Wed. 12 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

The Jazz Wednesday musical guest for April 12th, 2017 will be vocalist Tony Guerrero Quintet.


 

Jazz Wednesdays Winter 2017 brings great jazz music and great food together. Concerts are at the distinctive [seven-degrees] event facility, 891 Laguna Canyon Rd., Laguna Beach.

A full bar and new buffet dinner menu are available for purchase.

Cover charge is $20 in advance, $25 at the door and $140 for the full Season.

buyticketsnow

buyseasontickets



Thursday, April 13, 2017

Live! at the Museum - Sunset Club Trio (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Violinist Etienne Gara, joined by Ines Thomé at the electric guitar and Michael Gratovich at the flamenco guitar, founded the Sunset Club Trio to make a new approach to the classical violin and piano repertoire. Revisiting sound textures of classical masterpieces along with newly commissioned ones, to bring a whole new aspect and energy to the stage.

Friday, April 14, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar