Weekly View
Sun. 7 May, 2017 - Sat. 13 May, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, May 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Live! at the Museum - Cellist Jeness Johnson and bassoonist Christin Webb (Thu. 11 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Cellist Jeness Johnson and bassoonist Christin Webb, together known as Lavender Bass, explore the beautiful and varied repertoire for their unique instrument combination. Their program includes works by Mozart and Hindemith as well as LA composers John Steinmetz, Gernot Wolfgang, and Jenni Brandon, whose newly commissioned piece for the duo will have its world premiere.

Friday, May 12, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar